Santa Maria Novella – The gently concentrated power
of select aromas and essences

The perfumes, creams, balms and essences found in the Santa Maria Novella range have captured the flowery fragrances and nourishing ingredients of many precious blossoms and plants. Even today the perfumers at this exclusive manufactory still stick to the ancient, top-secret formulas. There is no finer, gentler and more sophisticated way to pamper your skin and indulge your individual sense of beauty.

Our Treatments with Santa Maria Novella
Hydra Intense Facial - Facial Treatments

This treatment provides the deep, nurturing and moisturizing facial care required for the regeneration of dry, mature or sun-damaged skin. First, a special fruit enzyme peeling removes old skin cells. Then a mixture including the natural effective substances of honey, olive oil and bee pollen moisturizes your skin to make it smoother. Look forward to a smooth and revitalized feeling to your skin.

1.15 h - 150 €
Anti-Aging Facial - Facial Treatments

This facial treatment is characterized by intense revitalizing effects, in particular for mature skin. Your skin will be provided with moisturizing, deep-acting effective substances for a radiant and even complexion: supple, fresh and balanced. This positive effect is achieved by crema F, a
combination of natural wheatgerm, avocado oil and shea butter ingredients.

1.30 h - 180 €
Iris Sensation - Massage & Body Treatments

Enjoy the pleasant whole-body treatment with exclusive flower water and ireos powder, the
unique natural iris plant extract. An arnica body pack followed by a regenerating massage with
herbal oils and ireos root extract scent completes this treatment.

2.15 h - 330 €
Relaxing Treatment with organic Lavender - Massage & Body Treatments

This body treatment uses heated herbal pouches filled with biological lavender blossoms from Tuscany for the herb’s balancing and relaxing effect. Special massage techniques are applied to achieve a unique harmony of body and soul.

50 min - 150 €
1.15 h - 180 €
Swedish Massage - Massage & Body Treatments

This traditional massage is just perfect for cramped muscles and your circulation. It uses long movements to relax your whole organism.

50 min - 130 €
1.15 h - 160 €
Drops of Light – Candle Massage - Massage & Body Treatments

Savour the warmth, tingling on your skin, eliminating stress and giving your body renewed
energy. A feeling of total relaxation is enhanced by the gentle dripping of the oil from the massage candle onto your skin. In a perfect and unique atmosphere the harmony of the massage, the pleasant feeling of warmth and the sweet aroma of the candle make for an unforgettable experience. Please make an appointment at least one hour in advance.

50 min - 150 €
1.15 h - 180 €

Our Brands

Santa Maria Novella – Sanft konzentrierte Kraft erlesener Aromen und Essenzen

In den Parfums, Cremes, Balms und Essenzen von Santa Maria Novella sind die blumigen Düfte und pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe vieler wertvoller Blüten und Pflanzen eingefangen. Bis heute orientiert man sich bei dieser exklusiven italienischen Nobelmanufaktur an uralten Rezepturen, die streng geheim gehalten werden. Feiner, sanfter und anspruchsvoller können Sie Ihre Haut und Ihren individuellen Schönheitssinn nicht verwöhnen.

Our Treatments with Santa Maria Novella

Dieses Treatment bietet Ihnen die tief nährende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtspflege fürdie Regeneration trockener, reifer oder sonnengeschädigter Haut. Ein spezielles Frucht-Enzym-Peeling entfernt alte Hautzellen, bevor eine Kombination mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen von Honig,Olivenöl und Bienenpollen den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt erhöht und die Haut aufpolstert. FreuenSie sich auf ein geschmeidiges und viel vitaleres Hautgefühl.

1.15 h - 150 €

Typisch für diese Gesichtsbehandlung sind starke Revitalisierungseffekte speziell für die reifeHaut. Sie wird mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden, tiefenwirksamen Wirkstoffen versorgt. Das HautbildIhres Teints präsentiert sich strahlend und gleichmäßig verfeinert, geschmeidig, frisch und ausgewogen. Für diesen positiven Effekt sorgt crema F, eine Kombination natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe mit Weizenkeim, Avocado-Öl und Shea-Butter.

1.30 h - 180 €

Gönnen Sie sich die wohltuende Behandlung für den ganzen Körper mit exklusivem Blumenwasser und Ireos-Puder, dem einzigartigen Natur-Extrakt aus der Iris-Pflanze. Eine Arnika-Körperpackung sowie eine regenerierende Massage mit Kräuterölen und dem Duft von Ireos-Wurzelextrakt runden das Treatment ab.

2.15 h - 330 €

Lavendel entfaltet eine ausgleichende und entspannende Wirkung. Diese Behandlung bietet ein Body Treatment mit erwärmten Kräuter-Kissen aus biologischen Lavendelblüten der Toskana. Spezielle Massagetechniken führen zu einer einzigartigen Harmonie von Körper und Seele.

50 min - 150 € 1.15 h - 180 €

Perfekt bei verspannten Muskeln und für den Kreislauf: Diese klassische Massage wird mit langen Bewegungen ausgeführt und entspannt den gesamten Organismus.

50 min - 130 € 1.15 h - 160 €

Die harmonisierenden Wärmeimpulse dieser Massage bauen die Anspannung im Körper ab und spenden neue Energie. Das Gefühl tiefer Entspannung wird durch sanft auf die Haut fallende Tropfen aus der Massagekerze intensiviert. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Treatment in einzigartiger Atmosphäre, das durch die wärmenden und wohltuenden Aromen zum Erlebnis wird. Bitte reservieren Sie Ihren Termin mindestens eine Stunde vorher.

50 min - 150 € 1.15 h - 180 €